Dr Andre Campbell

San Fransisco, USA

Dr Grant Christey

Waikato, New Zealand

Dr Jay Doucet

San Diego, USA

Mrs Heidi Hotz

Los Angeles, United States

Dr Eric Revue

Paris, France

Dr Martin Schreiber

Portland, USA

Dr Dror Soffer

Tel Aviv, Israel

Dr Michael Sugrue

Letterkenny, Ireland

2023 National Faculty

Dr John Crozier

Vascular and Trauma Surgeon, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Yehia El Hgar

Radiologist,           Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Ailene Fitzgerald

Trauma Surgeon, Director Trauma Services, Canberra Hospital, ACT

Ms Nevenka Francis

Area Trauma Coordinator, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Bruce French

Cardiothoracic Surgeon, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Alan Giles

Emergency Physician, Campbelltown Hospital, NSW

Dr Andrew Gilmore

Colorectal Surgeon, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Leon Lam

Radiologist, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Paul Lambrakis

ASU/Trauma Surgeon, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr Mary Langcake

Trauma Director, St George Hospital, NSW

Dr Kate Martin

Trauma Surgeon, The Alfred Hospital, VIC

Dr Chris Partyka

ED Staff Specialist, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Dr David Read

Trauma Surgeon, Director of Trauma, Royal Melbourne, VIC

Dr Ryan Rudolph

Interventional Radiologist, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Mr Wayne Wallace

Intensive Care Paramedic, Bankstown Ambulance Service, NSW

Dr Martin Wullschleger

Surgeon, Director of Trauma, Royal Brisbane, QLD

Organising Committee

Dr Valerie Malka


Dr Paul Lambrakis


Dr Scott D’Amours



Want to register for the conference?